Auto Link Finance Customer Reviews

Real People, Real Reviews.

Auto Link Finance strives to deliver the best finance solution for our customers. We have helped countless Australians find a suitable loan, even with a bad credit history. Below are real comments from clients who have reviewed our services.

"Car Loan"

Very easy, the consultant Kate was fantastic help me every step of the way, would recommend them to everyone

03/10/2017

Bernadette Manns, Dunlop, ACT
"Car Loan"

Very helpful, would recommend

20/07/2017

Trent Spencer, Tarneit, VIC
"Boat Loan"

Very helpful every step of the way prompt and reliable service. Very happy thank you

14/07/2017

Shane Hodges, Parkes, NSW
"Car Loan"

Excellent staff and very friendly and quick with the process. Can’t thank them enough. Keep up the awesome work and God bless

17/07/2017

Robert Aiga, Airds, NSW
"Car Loan"

Great staff, well worth looking at to get a new car

13/07/2017

Bradley Neely, Kalimna, VIC
"Car Loan"

Great service beyond and above. Good.

12/07/2017

Jamie Barnett, Biloela, QLD
"Car Loan"

Great, very good

10/07/2017

Lisa Tibos, Wodonga, VIC
"Motorbike Loan"

Awesome service would highly recommend thank you so much. Appreciate all you guys help

03/07/2017

Steven Britton, Delacombe, VIC
"Car Loan"

Absolutely brilliant and very efficient and helpful thank you so much. Thanks very much for making this happen

30/06/2017

Matthew Higgins, Gagebrook, TAS
"Car Loan"

Auto Link assisted in a professional manner and was successful in gaining approval. I was very happy with the experience.

22/06/2017

Rebecca Seymour, Mount Louisa, QLD
"Car Loan"

My experience has been good excellent customer service and fast approval. Thank you.

20/06/2017

Jared Hendricks, Gosnells, WA
"Car Loan"

Auto Link Finance have been extremely helpful in obtaining me credit. They have great customer service skills and go above and beyond for their customers

19/06/2017

Brooke Weston, West Wodonga, VIC
"Car Loan"

The people have been a great help. Thank you, Craig Ungerer

06/06/2017

Craig Ungerer, Walkerston, QLD
"Car Loan"

I’ve had a great experience with Auto Link Vince was very helpful I would definitely recommend Auto Link

07/06/2017

Giles McGillivray, Euroa, VIC
"Car Loan"

I have had nothing but a fantastic experience with Auto Link. Very friendly very helpful, will definitely be doing all my lending through them

30/05/2017

Kristy Walker, Moura, QLD
"Car Loan"

Very helpful friendly and patient. Thanks for your help!

29/05/2017

Michele Clark, Langwarrin, VIC
"Car Loan"

Kate has been fantastic to work with and with her assistance the experience has been made easy. Thank you

25/05/2017

Eva Orr, Frankston, VIC
"Car Loan"

Nothing but praise, thank you

25/05/2017

David Lawrence, Lake Tabourie, NSW
"Car Loan"

It has been a speedy process. Very happy

24/05/2017

Nathan Williams, Lake Wendouree, VIC
"Car Loan"

Professional and very helpful. All in all the process was made very easy to complete, Kate is certainly a valued asset to ALF

17/05/2017

Sean Davidson, Melton South, VIC
"Car Loan"

Kate was so lovely and understanding from the get go. I was extremely nervous about contacting anyone to enquire about finance as I knew I had a less than perfect credit history due to previous mental health issues and had dealt with people before who were extremely rude about my situation. Kate made me feel completely at ease and really gave me the confidence to explore my options. Thanks so much again Kate

17/05/2017

Madelyn Smith, Seabrook, VIC
"Car Loan"

I have been well looked after by Auto Link Finance and they have looked after me. They are willing to go the extra mile

13/05/2017

Jordan Beazley, Cobar, NSW
"Car Loan"

Auto Link has helped me in my time of need! Cannot thank them enough for what they have done. 10/10 would recommend

11/05/2017

Ella Philpott, Newmarket, QLD
"Car Loan"

Great to deal with and took their time to help me

04/05/2017

Adrian Sato, Kingston, Tasmania
"Car Loan"

The service was great. Thanks for all the help!. Kate was awesome!

04/05/2017

Nathan D’Allura, North Albury, NSW
"Car Loan"

Quite easy and very happy with the service

03/05/2017

Andrew Frau, Kelso, QLD
"Car Loan"

Vince, Kate and Brandon have kept me up to date with all matters concerning my loan. It’s been a pleasure dealing with them and I would be referring friends to them

02/05/2017

Gordon Eastwood, Miles, QLD
"Car Loan"

Great customer service from the word go! I was treated with respect where other companies wouldn’t. I would highly recommend this company!

18/04/2017

Mark Ross, Trott Park, SA
"Car Loan"

Thank you to everyone that helped me. Very easy to speak with and helpful. Great on helping me in getting a loan

10/04/2017

Leslie Goodfellow, Cockatoo, VIC
"Car Loan"

My experience has been brilliant. Kate has been simply amazing and helpful.

10/04/2017

Jessi Keough, Orange, NSW
"Car Loan"

Auto Link Finance have been amazing to me getting me a loan for the car I want. I highly recommend them

06/04/2017

Christian Stonys, Port Augusta, South Australia
"Motorbike Loan"

Very easy to deal with… Kate has been absolutely a pleasure to deal with AAA+

30/03/2017

Michael Edwards, Hunterview, NSW
"Personal Loan"

Excellent! Couldn’t be happier

31/03/2017

Amy Tucker, Kialla, VIC
"Car Loan"

So pleased with the experience once again Vince and Kate have looked after my needs. I would recommend them to everybody. Once again good job guys

29/03/2017

Jason Sewell, Footscray, VIC
"Personal Loan"

Vince and Kate are both great and always willing to help and give the best advice. Absolute pleasure to deal with. Thanks

24/03/2017

Mark Greeves, Mernda, VIC
"Car Loan"

Very helpful thank you. I will call again

22/03/2017

Whitu Wirangi, Port Kennedy, WA
"Car Loan"

My experience with these has been absolutely fantastic. They have helped me with every detail. Fantastic service, very pleased

15/03/2017

Nikki Rice, Camberwell, VIC
"Car Loan"

They have been very supportive through the entire process. Staff were of great help!

15/03/2017

Jordan Rankin, Orange, NSW
"Truck Loan"

They are really good and very quick for replying back and the service is great but most important is that they are very friendly and I will keep using them all the time

14/03/2017

George Tawil, Hebersham, NSW
"Car Loan"

Highly recommended to anyone who wants to get finance and friendly service. Will definitely be coming back

10/03/2017

Melissa Rozov, Gosnells, WA
"Car Loan"

Very helpful. Kate is a gem

03/03/2017

Murray Wells, Donnybrook, WA
"Car Loan"

What can I say Kate is amazing above and beyond to help with all the needs of applying for the car finance service and highly recommend

03/03/2017

Alison Pongraz, Coomealla, NSW

Address

 Auto Link Finance
 3/4 Kilmarnock Court
Hoppers Crossing Vic 3029

03 9368 3248
enquiries@autolinkfinance.com.au
Monday-Friday: 9:00 am- 5:30 pm

About us

Auto Link Finance is a well-established financial intermediary (credit assistance provider) family business with over 30 years’ experience in the finance industry, providing everyday Australians with a full range of finance and insurance products.